Second round of Missouri vaccine lottery winners announced

JEFFERSON CITY, Mo. – On Wednesday, Missouri announced the latest group of winners in the state’s vaccine incentive lottery.

Governor Mike Parson announced the COVID-19 vaccination incentive program on July 21, with five drawings generating a total of 900 winners. The state said 800 winners will be adults and will receive a cash prize of $10,000. There will also be 100 adolescents, aged 12 to 17, who will win a $10,000 education savings account through the Missouri State Treasurer’s MOST 529 program.

Approximately 550,000 doses of the COVID vaccine have been administered since the launch of the program, health officials said Wednesday. More than 62% of all eligible Missourians—ages 12 and up—have initiated the vaccination process.

The third drawing is Friday, Sept. 10. Winners will be announced after their vaccination statuses have been verified.

You only need to enter one time to be eligible for the remaining drawings.

If you can’t enter the sweepstakes online, assistance is available by calling the COVID-19 hotline at 877-435-8411 Monday-Friday from 7:30 a.m.-7:30 p.m. Official rules and frequently asked questions can be found online at MOStopsCovid.com/win.

You can view the cash prize and scholarship winners below.

Cash-Prize Winners

2 Keegan Anderson Saint Louis St. Louis City
2 Ida Olivia Bracken Saint Louis St. Louis City
2 Jacqueline Bryant St Louis St. Louis City
2 Theresa Bussen Saint Louis St. Louis City
2 Beronica Davenport Saint Louis St. Louis City
2 Darlene Dilbeck Saint Louis St. Louis Co.
2 Douglas Eller Saint Louis St. Louis City
2 Laveina Harris Ferguson St. Louis Co.
2 Timothy Havens Saint Louis St. Louis City
2 Jackie House Webster Grvs St. Louis Co.
2 Courtney Isadore Saint Louis St. Louis City
2 Linda Koleda St. Louis St. Louis Co.
2 Erica Mann Hazelwood St. Louis Co.
2 T-Asia Mays Saint Louis St. Louis City
2 Margaret Riley Saint Louis St. Louis City
2 Lauren Roberds Saint Louis St. Louis City
2 Phyllis Roberts Saint Louis St. Louis City
2 Angela Simmons St. Louis St. Louis Co.
2 Jennifer Wadley Saint Louis St. Louis City
2 Brenda Willis Saint Louis St. Louis City
2 Kelsi Bryant Saint Charles St. Charles
2 Jerry Carter Creve Coeur St. Louis Co.
2 Nicholas Durkovic Saint Louis St. Louis Co.
2 Kevin Goersch Saint Louis St. Louis Co.
2 Daniel Grzybowski Wildwood St. Louis Co.
2 Sarah Harms O Fallon St. Charles
2 Robert Harper Saint Louis St. Louis Co.
2 Molly Heidbrink Saint Louis St. Louis Co.
2 Deanna Koonce Manchester St. Louis Co.
2 Danielle Kussman Maryland Hts St. Louis Co.
2 Chelsey Lappe Saint Louis St. Louis Co.
2 Stephen Mikola Saint Louis St. Louis Co.
2 Kathleen Murphey Saint Louis St. Louis Co.
2 Stephen Randolph Saint Louis St. Louis Co.
2 Mandy Schwartz Wildwood St. Louis Co.
2 James Stewart Chesterfield St. Louis Co.
2 Stephanie Thayer Kirkwood St. Louis Co.
2 Katie Totra O Fallon St. Charles
2 Erica Wissler Webster Groves St. Louis Co.
2 Vivian Amick Jefferson City Cole
2 Robert Geiger O Fallon St. Charles
2 Ceasar Jones Jefferson Cty Cole
2 Sandra Kremer Loose Creek Osage
2 Alexander Lehman Winfield Lincoln
2 Patricia Maggi Saint Peters St. Charles
2 Grant Muench Saint Charles St. Charles
2 Jessica Napolis Wardsville Cole
2 Linda Rackers Jefferson Cty Cole
2 Thomas Roma Wentzville St. Charles
2 Judy Schulte Eldon Miller
2 Daniel Smothers Moscow Mills Lincoln
2 Mackenzie Warner Saint Clair Franklin
2 Lindsey Weiland Sullivan Franklin
2 Melissa Williams Lake St Louis St. Charles
2 Hannah Wilmes O Fallon St. Charles
2 Kendra Wilson Jefferson Cty Cole
2 Colin Wunderlich Henley Cole
2 Adolfo Zamores Saint Charles St. Charles
2 Susan Zink Iberia Miller
2 Susan Boden Clinton Henry
2 Jocelyn Bryan Lebanon Laclede
2 Teresa Clark Lebanon Laclede
2 Matthew Dunegan Saint Robert Pulaski
2 Mary Ebert Columbia Boone
2 Randy Gallick Village Of Loch Lloyd Cass
2 Vera Lichtenhan Warrensburg Johnson
2 Marta Lynch Mexico Audrain
2 Mackenzie May Columbia Boone
2 Bria Neill Columbia Boone
2 Craig Reichert Thompson Audrain
2 Pamela Short Columbia Boone
2 Maria Del Mar Soria Lopez Columbia Boone
2 Nora Spurling Mexico Audrain
2 Mackenzie Staats Belton Cass
2 Jona Still-Smith Warrensburg Johnson
2 Sarah Varvaro Columbia Boone
2 Christina Wickman Elkland Webster
2 Joshua Wilkes Pittsburg Hickory
2 Kathleen Wulff Raymore Cass
2 Cole Barnes Grandview Jackson
2 Katie Butler Kansas City Jackson
2 Ben Carpenter Kansas City Jackson
2 Johan Chavarin Kansas City Clay
2 Aaron Childress Kansas City Jackson
2 Amy Cordes Richmond Ray
2 Randy Ditton Raytown Jackson
2 Jamie Fanning Lawson Ray
2 Tracy Gilbert Independence Jackson
2 Nnenna Kalu Grandview Jackson
2 Lashaunda Lewis Kansas City Jackson
2 Dakota Littlecreek Kansas City Clay
2 Megan Miles Lees Summit Jackson
2 Marlin Morris Lawson Ray
2 Janice Morrow Marshall Saline
2 Giang Phan Kansas City Jackson
2 Rena Roberts Independence Jackson
2 Richard Steward Independence Jackson
2 Melody Taylor Kansas City Jackson
2 Shannon Beedle Saint Joseph Buchanan
2 Bryanna Blanch Liberty Clay
2 Ellen Burns Brookfield Linn
2 Frances Burr Holt Clinton
2 Jennifer Chrane Lathrop Caldwell
2 Thomas Cole Liberty Clay
2 Matthew Crawford Dearborn Buchanan
2 Natasha Fostek Saint Joseph Buchanan
2 Larissa Gamm Bowling Green Pike
2 Veronica Hill Liberty Clay
2 Gary Hughes Excelsior Spg Clay
2 Yvonne Lafave Kearney Clay
2 Jill Lager Rock Port Atchison
2 Danielle Lager Liberty Clay
2 Lisa Rhoads Novinger Adair
2 William Rothery Kansas City Clay
2 David Schooler Chillicothe Livingston
2 Micheal Sherril Mc Fall Gentry
2 Loretta Stark Cainsville Harrison
2 Brett Stewart Kearney Clay
2 Toby Bass Neosho Newton
2 Amanda Carr Springfield Greene
2 Brad Daniel Ash Grove Greene
2 Charla Fields Billings Christian
2 Candace Garner Springfield Greene
2 Olivia Garren Neosho Newton
2 Krista Halstead Republic Greene
2 Eric Lansdown Rogersville Webster
2 Brandon Martinsen Morrisville Polk
2 Susan Mueller Springfield Greene
2 Dustin Pearce Joplin Jasper
2 Kelly Peavler Joplin Jasper
2 Timothy Rear Battlefield Greene
2 Cheyenne Riggleman Hollister Taney
2 Terri Robinson Springfield Greene
2 Matthew Schubert Marionville Lawrence
2 Scott Schultz Carl Junction Jasper
2 Virginia Severs Ozark Christian
2 Dennis Stock Chestnutridge Christian
2 Jamie Temple Springfield Greene
2 Brad Barton Newburg Phelps
2 Thomas Becker Piedmont Reynolds
2 Elizabeth Beffa Hillsboro Jefferson
2 Shari Buerck Perryville Perry
2 Erica Chitwood Poplar Bluff Butler
2 Amanda Crofford Naylor Ripley
2 Jaron Evans Poplar Bluff Wayne
2 Peggy Gibson De Soto Jefferson
2 Julie Johns Hillsboro Jefferson
2 Billy Minter Glenallen Bollinger
2 John Riley Sikeston Scott
2 Shamyia Roston Portageville New Madrid
2 Bill Starkey Fredericktown Madison
2 Sharon Taylor Poplar Bluff Butler
2 Joel Taylor Puxico Stoddard
2 Charles Tyra Essex Mo Stoddard
2 Danielle Walker Solo Texas
2 James Wengler Fredericktown Madison
2 Sean Young Rolla Phelps

Scholarship Winners

2 Nolen Elder Overland St. Louis Co.
2 Amaniah Henderson Saint Louis St. Louis City
2 Montez Holmon Saint Louis St. Louis City
2 Samantha Brummett Saint Louis St. Louis Co.
2 Thomas Lyon Manchester St. Louis Co.
2 Summer Street Saint Louis St. Louis Co.
2 Evelynn Costephens Foristell St. Charles
2 Brooke Kiel Saint Peters St. Charles
2 Kalli Mueller Washington Franklin
2 Mason Graham Columbia Boone
2 Breanna Houston Independence Jackson
2 Nam Phan Lees Summit Jackson
2 Alexander Willard Gladstone Clay
2 Jeremiah Bloemker Smithville Clay
2 Peyton Cordray Kirksville Adair
2 Dillon DiBernardo Parkville Platte
2 William Fish Stanberry Gentry
2 Kinsey Peterson Lawson Clay
2 Jarron Hembree Diamond Newton
2 Caydence Jansen Jackson Cape Girardeau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *