NEO Elects Student Body Government Officers

Miami, Okla. – Friday, Sept. 19, 2014 – Northeastern Oklahoma AM College (NEO) recently finished Student Body Government elections for the 2014-15 year earlier this month. The final elections resulted in Chaney Scott, freshman representative, Sydney Reynolds, sophomore representative, Sabrina Terrell, treasurer, Veronica Dzul-Garcia, reporter, and Shelly Swicegood, parliamentarian. The newly elected officers along with current officers Tim Taylor, president, Hanna Minson, vice president, Matt…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *