McCaskill, Ayotte Introduce Bill to Stop Wasteful Federal Bonuses

U.S. Senators Claire McCaskill (D-Mo.) and Kelly Ayotte (R-N.H.) announced today that they’ve introduced the “Stop Wasteful Federal Bonuses Act” – bipartisan legislation that would prohibit bonuses for federal employees who aren’t in good standing with their agency or the law.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *